Staff Directory

We would love to hear from you.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Click on any column heading to sort the directory.

First Last Email Phone Department
Akeeysha Rodgers-Williams Akeeysha.Rodgers-Williams@bythehand.org 773.317.5710 CBK Coach: Austin
Allison Daze Allison.Daze@bythehand.org 312.636.2839 Fund Development Manager
Andre Cooper Andre.Cooper@bythehand.org 312.340.4996 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Anissa Ortiz Anissa.Ortiz@bythehand.org 936.230.8526 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Antoine Scott Antoine.Scott@bythehand.org 773.454.9136 Facilities Manager
Anwar Smith Anwar.Smith@bythehand.org 312.860.2731 Managing Director of CBK and Program Operations
Ashley Brown Ashley.Brown@bythehand.org 304.633.8447 Team Leader: Austin
Ben Waterman Ben.Waterman@bythehand.org 630.217.9090 Managing Director of Fund Development
Benjamin Gates Benjamin.Gates@bythehand.org 440.563.8329 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Bernadette Ballenger Bernadette.Ballenger@bythehand.org 312.208.6094 Site Director: Austin
Bethany Arvan Bethany.Arvan@bythehand.org 312.305.2628 Director of College and Career Support
Briana Williams Briana.Williams@bythehand.org 224.856.9544 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
British Barnes British.Barnes@bythehand.org 773.592.3126 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Chandra Washington Chandra.Washington@bythehand.org 773.949.9058 Volunteer Coordinator: Altgeld-Murray
Chantria Morris Chantria.Morris@bythehand.org 708.539.5845 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Chloe Chen Chloe.Chen@bythehand.org 630.863.2597 Strategic Engagement Manager
Chris Ferrill Chris.Ferrill@bythehand.org 773.988.5071 CBK Coach: Englewood
Cornell Ferrill Cornell.Ferrill@bythehand.org 773.559.7944 Team Leader: Englewood
Courtney Underwood Courtney.Underwood@bythehand.org 773.203.9799 Senior Manager of Human Resources
David Pohlmeier david.pohlmeier@bythehand.org 847.756.0946 Director of Communications
Denise Patton Denise.Patton@bythehand.org 708.299.2280 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Dezsiree Jones Dezsiree.Jones@bythehand.org 630.886.9973 Site Director: Cabrini-Green
Donnita Travis Donnita.Travis@bythehand.org 312.305.2622 Founder & Executive Director
Dustin Brewer Dustin.Brewer@bythehand.org 312.478.4289 Senior Manager of Volunteer Department
Ed Johnson Ed.Johnson@bythehand.org 312.515.3349 Spiritual Development Specialist: Englewood
Eddie Wilson Eddie.Wilson@bythehand.org 773.733.9837 Site Director: Englewood
Elisha Frison Elisha.Frison@bythehand.org 734.864.2038 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Elizabeth Cho Lizzy.Cho@bythehand.org 254.541.9440 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Emanuel Williams Emanuel.Williams@bythehand.org 773.870.2129 CBK Coach: Austin
EveLyne Pullum EveLyne.Pullum@bythehand.org 847.489.1489 Volunteer Coordinator: Austin
Felicia Dennis Felicia.Dennis@bythehand.org 872.208.0016 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Felix Bunn Felix.Bunn@bythehand.org 773.349.5380 CBK Coach: Altgeld-Murray
Fredrick Wilson fredrick.wilson@bythehand.org 708.595.2558 CBK Coach: Cabrini-Green
Gayinga Washington Gayinga.Washington@bythehand.org 773.414.7221 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Gertie Brogsdale Gertie.Brogsdale@bythehand.org 773.419.9586 Reading Specialist: Englewood
Grena Pryor Grena.Pryor@bythehand.org 312.599.8695 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Helen Eng Helen.Eng@bythehand.org 773.916.6316 Reading Specialist: Cabrini-Green
Jaclyn Latourelle Jaclyn.Latourelle@bythehand.org 312.647.0876 Programming Coordinator: Austin
James Marvin Taylor IV James.Taylor@bythehand.org 773.524.0962 Team Leader: Austin
Jamie Morriss-Benoit Jamie.Morriss@bythehand.org 773.418.7690 Site Director: Altgeld-Murray
Jeffrey Jamison jeffrey.jamison@bythehand.org 773.606.9621 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Jerry Hooks Jerry.Hooks@bythehand.org 773.558.3336 Facilities Assistant
Joshua Williams Joshua.Williams@bythehand.org 765.667.8691 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Joshua Larson Joshua.Larson@bythehand.org 815.298.6934 Team Leader: Englewood
Kashara Thigpen Kashara.Thigpen@bythehand.org 773.841.2771 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Kimberly Smith Kimberly.Smith@bythehand.org 773.892.2131 Apprentice Team Leader: Englewood
LaKimbra Arrington Lakimbra.Arrington@bythehand.org 312.929.8301 Junior High Program Coordinator
Lamont Washington Lamont.Washington@bythehand.org 773.891.8001 Site Director: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Larvon Birch Larvon.Birch@bythehand.org 312.731.0342 Volunteer Coordinator: Cabrini-Green
Lauren Wolf lauren.wolf@bythehand.org 805.403.3010 Director of Development
Lawrence Thompson Lawrence.Thompson@bythehand.org 773.733.1587 Team Leader: Austin
Marc Kole Marc.Kole@bythehand.org 616.808.6906 Senior Director of Finance
Marilyn Cassells Marilyn.Cassells@bythehand.org 312.329.0705 Fund Development Coordinator
Markel Anderson Markel.Anderson@bythehand.org 815.614.0821 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Martha Metcalfe Martha.Metcalfe@bythehand.org 219.798.7643 Senior Reading Specialist
Maurice Reed Maurice.Reed@bythehand.org 708.942.9799 Team Leader: Austin
Megan Harvey Megan.Harvey@bythehand.org 907.978.5007 Fund Development Associate
Megan "Meg" Slama Megan.Slama@bythehand.org 763.657.6152 Team Leader: Austin
Michael Hoskins Michael.Hoskins@bythehand.org 773.629.0454 Team Leader: Englewood
Michele Hoekstra Michele.Hoekstra@bythehand.org 708.772.8778 Senior Director of Learning
Miguel Rodriguez Miguel.Rodriguez@bythehand.org 312.523.5048 Director of Facilities
Mike Feltz Mike.Feltz@bythehand.org 312.320.7191 Senior Manager of Fund Development
Nancy Good Nancy.Good@bythehand.org 847.421.1576 Director of Fund Development
Omokhosen "Osen" Imoukhuede Omokhosen.Imoukhuede@bythehand.org 773.934.9698 Director of HR and Volunteer Department
Rebecca Bunn Bognet Rebecca.Bognet@bythehand.org 773.938.0663 Director of High School and College Programming
Robin Tyrrell Robin.Tyrrell@bythehand.org 224.629.9561 CBK Academic Specialist
Rodney Smith Rodney.Smith@bythehand.org 708.539.2207 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Rodney Williams Rodney.Williams@bythehand.org 708.673.2890 Asst. Site Director: Austin
Rosalyn Overton Rosalyn.Overton@bythehand.org 847.942.9979 Assistant Site Director: Englewood
Rudy Salt Rudy.Salt@bythehand.org 773.988.0479 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Ruth Raickett-Roberts Ruth.Roberts@bythehand.org 708.221.9886 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Sarah James Sarah.James@bythehand.org 312.515.7772 Senior Director of Programming K-8
Shanta Evans Shanta.Evans@bythehand.org 312.305.2630 Team Leader: Englewood
Sherrie Nelson Sherrie.Nelson@bythehand.org 773.331.8680 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Sparkle Washington Sparkle.Washington@bythehand.org 312.636.4387 CBK Activities Coordinator: Cabrini-Green
Susannah Schwarcz-Yount Susannah.Yount@bythehand.org 312.550.3737 Senior Director of Fund Development
Suzette Webb Suzette.Webb@bythehand.org 708.261.3303 Senior Manager of Fund Development
Tabitha Tabb Tabitha.Tabb@bythehand.org 773.868.7026 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Talisha Cheeks Talisha.Cheeks@bythehand.org 773.255.2052 Assistant Site Director: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Tevin “Tev” Haynes Tevin.Haynes@bythehand.org 773.587.2158 Team Leader: Austin
Tiara Wilkinson Tiara.Wilkinson@bythehand.org 202.486.3173 Assistant Site Director: Altgeld-Murray
Tiffany Thompson Tiffany.Thompson@bythehand.org 405.264.6751 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Timothy Hughes Timothy.Hughes@bythehand.org 708.745.4382 Volunteer and HR Processing Analyst
Toi Dickson Toi.Dickson@bythehand.org 773.870.1314 Team Leader: Austin
Veneicia Duckett Veneicia.Duckett@bythehand.org 630.648.9747 Apprentice Team Leader: Englewood
Victoria Sledge Victoria.Sledge@bythehand.org 773.691.5725 CBK Coach: Englewood
Yasenia Roman Yasenia.Roman@bythehand.org 773.524.0464 Spiritual Development Manager: By The Hand/Moving Everest