Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in By The Hand Club For Kids. For additional information, please contact us using the information form below.

Please use the form below or the correspondence address below to contact us for any questions or feedback that you want to send us


Staff Directory

Click on any column heading to sort the directory.

First Last Email Phone Department
Akeeysha Rodgers-Williams akeeysha.rodgers-williams@bythehand.org 773.317.5710 Team Leader: Austin
Allison Daze Allison.Daze@bythehand.org 312.636.2839 Fund Development Manager
Alyssa Jackson Alyssa.Jackson@bythehand.org 708.574.5521 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Amber Kasnick Amber.Kasnick@bythehand.org 630.441.0778 Team Leader: Austin
Andre Cooper Andre.Cooper@bythehand.org 312.340.4996 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Andrew Hempel Andrew.Hempel@bythehand.org 815.575.7690 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Antoine Scott antoine.scott@bythehand.org 773.454.9136 Facilities Manager
Anwar Smith Anwar.Smith@bythehand.org 312.860.2731 Managing Director of Operations
Ashley Brown Ashley.Brown@bythehand.org 304.633.8447 Team Leader: Austin
Ben Waterman Ben.Waterman@bythehand.org 630.217.9090 Senior Director of Fund Development and Brand Management
Benjamin Gates Benjamin.Gates@bythehand.org 440.563.8329 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Bernadette Ballenger Bernadette.Ballenger@bythehand.org 312.208.6094 Site Director: Austin
Bethany Arvan Bethany.Arvan@bythehand.org 312.305.2628 Director of Compassion and Crisis
Boman Bognet Boman.Bognet@bythehand.org 312.971.7348 Spiritual Development Specialist: Cabrini-Green
Briana Williams Briana.Williams@bythehand.org 224.856.9544 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Brittany Robinson Brittany.Robinson@bythehand.org 773.678.0845 Team Leader: Englewood
Brittany Densieski Brittany.Densieski@bythehand.org 631.626.6205 CBK Coach: Englewood
Chantria Morris Chantria.Morris@bythehand.org 708.539.5845 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Chris Ferrill Chris.Ferrill@bythehand.org 773.988.5071 Team Leader: Englewood
Christian Kolthoff Christian.Kolthoff@bythehand.org 218.722.2827 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Cornell Ferrill Cornell.Ferrill@bythehand.org 773.559.7944 Team Leader: Englewood
Darriah Springfield Darriah.Springfield@bythehand.org 214.853.1627 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Denise Patton Denise.Patton@bythehand.org 708.299.2280 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Deonte Baker Deonte.Baker@bythehand.org 773.272.6438 Team Leader: Austin
Derek Leyendeckers Derek.Leyendeckers@bythehand.org 217.257.0400 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Dezsiree Jones Dezsiree.Jones@bythehand.org 630.886.9973 Site Director: Cabrini-Green
Donnita Travis Donnita.Travis@bythehand.org 312.305.2622 Founder & Executive Director
Dustin Brewer Dustin.Brewer@bythehand.org 312.478.4289 Sr. Manager of Volunteer Development
Dyquan Lynch Dyquan.Lynch@bythehand.org Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Ed Johnson Ed.Johnson@bythehand.org 312.515.3349 Spiritual Development Specialist: Englewood
Eddie Wilson Eddie.Wilson@bythehand.org 773.733.9837 Site Director: Englewood
Elisha Frison Elisha.Frison@bythehand.org 734.864.2038 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Elizabeth Cho Lizzy.Cho@bythehand.org 254.541.9440 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Emanuel Williams Emanuel.Williams@bythehand.org 773.870.2129 CBK Coach: Austin
Eric Peng Eric.Peng@bythehand.org 224.805.3068 Volunteer North/West Regional Manager
Felicia Dennis Felicia.Dennis@bythehand.org 773.226.7993 Volunteer Coordinator: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Felix Bunn Felix.Bunn@bythehand.org 773.349.5380 CBK Coach
Gayinga Washington Gayinga.Washington@bythehand.org 773.414.7221 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Gertie Brogsdale Gertie.Brogsdale@bythehand.org 773.419.9586 Reading Specialist: Englewood
Grena Pryor Grena.Pryor@bythehand.org 773.712.0955 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Helen Eng Helen.Eng@bythehand.org 773.916.6316 Reading Specialist: Cabrini-Green
Jaclyn Latourelle Jaclyn.Latourelle@bythehand.org 312.647.0876 Assistant Site Director: Austin
Jacquanda Jones Jacquanda.Jones@bythehand.org 312.714.3766 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Jamie Morriss-Benoit Jamie.Morriss@bythehand.org 773.418.7690 Site Director: Altgeld-Murray
Jasmine Jaurigue Jasmine.Jaurigue@bythehand.org 847.529.5841 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Jerry Hooks jerry.hooks@bythehand.org 773.916.0628 Facilities Assistant
Jon Hane Jon.Hane@bythehand.org 312.636.0955 Spiritual Development Specialist: Altgeld-Murray
Jordan Carter Jordan.Carter@bythehand.org 773.616.5549 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Jordan Gamby Jordan.Gamby@bythehand.org 312.806.3041 Team Leader: Englewood
Joshua Larson Joshua.Larson@bythehand.org 815.298.6934 Team Leader: Englewood
Julie Heth Julie.Heth@bythehand.org 630.640.3813 Annual Fund Manager
Kashara Thigpen Kashara.Thigpen@bythehand.org 773.841.2771 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Kaylan Elder kaylan.elder@bythehand.org 773.554.5321 Team Leader: Austin
LaKimbra Arrington Lakimbra.Arrington@bythehand.org 312.929.8301 Junior High Program Coordinator
Lamont Washington Lamont.Washington@bythehand.org 773.891.8001 Site Director: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Larvon Birch Larvon.Birch@bythehand.org 312.731.0342 Volunteer Coordinator: Cabrini-Green
Lauren DeVries Lauren.Devries@bythehand.org 312.613.2911 Team Leader: Austin
Lawrence Thompson Lawrence.Thompson@bythehand.org 773.773.1587 Team Leader: Austin
Ledgure Herron Ledgure.Herron@bythehand.org 773.584.5124 Team Leader: Englewood
Lesley Morales Lesley.Morales@bythehand.org 312.813.8244 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Lucas Wittman Lucas.Wittman@bythehand.org 515.988.3553 Team Leader: Austin
Marc Kole Marc.Kole@bythehand.org 616.808.6906 Senior Director of Finance
Marilyn Cassells Marilyn.Cassells@bythehand.org 312.329.0705 Fund Development Coordinator
Markel Anderson Markel.Anderson@bythehand.org 815.614.0821 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Martha Metcalfe Martha.Metcalfe@bythehand.org 219.798.7643 Senior Reading Specialist
Maurice Reed Maurice.Reed@bythehand.org 708.942.9799 Team Leader: Austin
Megan Harvey Megan.Harvey@bythehand.org 907.978.5007 Fund Development Associate
Michael Perreca Michael.Perreca@bythehand.org 631.335.9183 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Michele Hoekstra Michele.Hoekstra@bythehand.org 708.772.8778 Senior Director of Learning
Miguel Rodriguez Miguel.Rodriguez@bythehand.org 312.523.5048 Director of Facilities
Nakia Harvey Nakia.Harvey@bythehand.org 843.240.6502 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Nancy Good Nancy.Good@bythehand.org 847.421.1576 Director of Fund Development
Ngozi Okoro Ngozi.Okoro@bythehand.org 708.400.3275 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Omokhosen "Osen" Imoukhuede Omokhosen.Imoukhuede@bythehand.org 773.934.9698 Director of HR and Volunteer Department
Rebecca Bunn Bognet Rebecca.Bognet@bythehand.org 773.938.0663 Director of High School and College Programming
Richard Johnston Richard.Johnston@bythehand.org 407.733.7021 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Robin Tyrrell Robin.Tyrrell@bythehand.org 224.629.9561 CBK Academic Specialist
Rodney Smith Rodney.Smith@bythehand.org 708.539.2207 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Rodney Williams Rodney.Williams@bythehand.org 708.673.2890 Spiritual Development Specialist: Austin
Rosalyn Overton Rosalyn.Overton@bythehand.org 847.942.9979 Assistant Site Director: Englewood
Rudy Salt Rudy.Salt@bythehand.org 773.988.0479 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Ruth Raickett-Roberts Ruth.Roberts@bythehand.org 708.221.9886 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Sarah James Sarah.James@bythehand.org 312.515.7772 Senior Program Operations Manager
Shanta Evans Shanta.Evans@bythehand.org 312.305.2630 Team Leader: Englewood
Shawn Azam Shawn.Azam@bythehand.org 630.669.0668 Volunteer Coordinator: Austin
Sherrie Nelson Sherrie.Nelson@bythehand.org 773.331.8680 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Sparkle Washington Sparkle.Washington@bythehand.org 312.636.4387 CBK Coach: Cabrini-Green
Susannah Schwarcz-Yount Susannah.Schwarcz-Yount@bythehand.org 312.550.3737 Senior Director of Fund Development
Suzette Webb Suzette.Webb@bythehand.org 708.261.3303 Senior Manager of Fund Development
Tabitha Tabb Tabitha.Tabb@bythehand.org 773.868.7026 Team Leader: Englewood
Talisha Cheeks Talisha.Cheeks@bythehand.org 773.255.2052 Assistant Site Director: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Tamisha Ballenger Tamisha.Ballenger@bythehand.org 312.956.7383 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Tatiana Scott tatiana.scott@bythehand.org 614.592.0821 CBK Coach: Austin
Tiara Wilkinson Tiara.Wilkinson@bythehand.org 202.486.3173 Assistant Site Director: Altgeld-Murray
Tiffany Thompson Tiffany.Thompson@bythehand.org 405.264.6751 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Timothy Hughes Timothy.Hughes@bythehand.org 708.745.4382 Volunteer and HR Processing Analyst
Tobi Adewodu Tobi.Adewodu@bythehand.org 757.309.6248 Volunteer South Regional Manager
Toi Dickson Toi.Dickson@bythehand.org 773.870.1314 Team Leader: Austin
Ulyssia Dennis ulyssia.dennis@bythehand.org 773.234.6993 Human Resources Manager
Uyioghosa (James) Ebomoyi Uyioghosa.Ebomoyi@bythehand.org 970.397.8142 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Valencia Carter Rucker Valencia.Carter@bythehand.org 708.270.4054 CBK Coach: Altgeld-Murray
Victoria Marshall Victoria.Marshall@bythehand.org 708.674.8668 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Yasenia Roman Yasenia.Roman@bythehand.org 773.559.2868 Spiritual Development Specialist: By The Hand/Moving Everest

By The Hand Club Locations

loading map - please wait...

By The Hand — Cabrini-Green: 41.899990, -87.636438
By The Hand — Altgeld-Murray: 41.658582, -87.597521
By The Hand — Austin: 41.888182, -87.754997
By The Hand — Englewood: 41.742544, -87.672646
By The Hand – Moving Everest: 41.888380, -87.755741
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand — Cabrini-Green
312 West Walton Street, Chicago, IL, 60610
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand — Altgeld-Murray
13015 S Ellis Ave, Chicago, IL 60827
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand — Austin
415 N Laramie Ave, Chicago, IL 60644
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand — Englewood
8301 S. Damen Ave., Chicago, IL 60620
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand – Moving Everest
416 N Laramie Ave, Chicago, IL 60644