Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in By The Hand Club For Kids. For additional information, please contact us using the information form below.

Please use the form below or the correspondence address below to contact us for any questions or feedback that you want to send us


Staff Directory

Click on any column heading to sort the directory.

First Last Email Phone Department
Akeeysha Rodgers-Williams Akeeysha.Rodgers-Williams@bythehand.org 773.317.5710 Team Leader: Austin
Allison Daze Allison.Daze@bythehand.org 312.636.2839 Fund Development Manager
Andre Cooper Andre.Cooper@bythehand.org 312.340.4996 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Andrew Hempel Andrew.Hempel@bythehand.org 815.575.7690 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Anissa Ortiz Anissa.Ortiz@bythehand.org 936.230.8526 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Antoine Scott Antoine.Scott@bythehand.org 773.454.9136 Facilities Manager
Anwar Smith Anwar.Smith@bythehand.org 312.860.2731 Managing Director of Operations
Ashley Brown Ashley.Brown@bythehand.org 304.633.8447 Team Leader: Austin
Ben Waterman Ben.Waterman@bythehand.org 630.217.9090 Managing Director of Fund Development
Benjamin Gates Benjamin.Gates@bythehand.org 440.563.8329 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Bernadette Ballenger Bernadette.Ballenger@bythehand.org 312.208.6094 Site Director: Austin
Bethany Arvan Bethany.Arvan@bythehand.org 312.305.2628 Director of Compassion and Crisis
Briana Williams Briana.Williams@bythehand.org 224.856.9544 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
British Barnes British.Barnes@bythehand.org 773.592.3126 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Chandra Washington Chandra.Washington@bythehand.org 773.949.9058 Volunteer Coordinator: Altgeld-Murray
Chantria Morris Chantria.Morris@bythehand.org 708.539.5845 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Chloe Chen Chloe.Chen@bythehand.org 630.863.2597 Strategic Engagement Manager
Chris Ferrill Chris.Ferrill@bythehand.org 773.988.5071 CBK Coach: Englewood
Cornell Ferrill Cornell.Ferrill@bythehand.org 773.559.7944 Team Leader: Englewood
Courtney Underwood Courtney.Underwood@bythehand.org 773.203.9799 Senior Manager of Human Resources
Darriah Springfield Darriah.Springfield@bythehand.org 214.853.1627 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
David Pohlmeier david.pohlmeier@bythehand.org 847.756.0946 Director of Communications
Denise Patton Denise.Patton@bythehand.org 708.299.2280 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Dezsiree Jones Dezsiree.Jones@bythehand.org 630.886.9973 Site Director: Cabrini-Green
Donnita Travis Donnita.Travis@bythehand.org 312.305.2622 Founder & Executive Director
Dustin Brewer Dustin.Brewer@bythehand.org 312.478.4289 Sr. Manager of Volunteer Development
Ed Johnson Ed.Johnson@bythehand.org 312.515.3349 Spiritual Development Specialist: Englewood
Eddie Wilson Eddie.Wilson@bythehand.org 773.733.9837 Site Director: Englewood
Elisha Frison Elisha.Frison@bythehand.org 734.864.2038 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Elizabeth Cho Lizzy.Cho@bythehand.org 254.541.9440 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Emanuel Williams Emanuel.Williams@bythehand.org 773.870.2129 CBK Coach: Austin
Eric Peng Eric.Peng@bythehand.org 224.805.3068 Volunteer North/West Regional Manager
EveLyne Pullum EveLyne.Pullum@bythehand.org 847.489.1489 Volunteer Coordinator: Englewood
Felicia Dennis Felicia.Dennis@bythehand.org 872.208.0016 Volunteer Coordinator: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Felix Bunn Felix.Bunn@bythehand.org 773.349.5380 CBK Coach: Altgeld-Murray
Fredrick Wilson fredrick.wilson@bythehand.org 708.595.2558 CBK Coach: Cabrini-Green
Gayinga Washington Gayinga.Washington@bythehand.org 773.414.7221 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Gertie Brogsdale Gertie.Brogsdale@bythehand.org 773.419.9586 Reading Specialist: Englewood
Grena Pryor Grena.Pryor@bythehand.org 312.599.8695 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Helen Eng Helen.Eng@bythehand.org 773.916.6316 Reading Specialist: Cabrini-Green
Jaclyn Latourelle Jaclyn.Latourelle@bythehand.org 312.647.0876 Programming Coordinator: Austin
James Marvin Taylor IV James.Taylor@bythehand.org 773.524.0962 Team Leader: Austin
Jamie Morriss-Benoit Jamie.Morriss@bythehand.org 773.418.7690 Site Director: Altgeld-Murray
Jasmine Jaurigue Jasmine.Jaurigue@bythehand.org 847.529.5841 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Jerry Hooks Jerry.Hooks@bythehand.org 773.558.3336 Facilities Assistant
Joshua Williams Joshua.Williams@bythehand.org 765.667.8691 Compassion and Crisis Assistant
Joshua Larson Joshua.Larson@bythehand.org 815.298.6934 Team Leader: Englewood
Kandice Jones kandice.jones@bythehand.org 708.615.1491 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Kashara Thigpen Kashara.Thigpen@bythehand.org 773.841.2771 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Kimberly Smith Kimberly.Smith@bythehand.org 773.892.2131 Apprentice Team Leader: Englewood
LaKimbra Arrington Lakimbra.Arrington@bythehand.org 312.929.8301 Junior High Program Coordinator
Lamont Washington Lamont.Washington@bythehand.org 773.891.8001 Site Director: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Larvon Birch Larvon.Birch@bythehand.org 312.731.0342 Volunteer Coordinator: Cabrini-Green
Lauren Wolf lauren.wolf@bythehand.org 805.403.3010 Mid-Level Donor Relationships Manager
Lawrence Thompson Lawrence.Thompson@bythehand.org 773.733.1587 Team Leader: Austin
Ledgure Herron Ledgure.Herron@bythehand.org 773.584.5124 Team Leader: Englewood
Lydia Wong Lydia.Wong@bythehand.org 717.425.8324 Social Emotional Learning Specialist: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Marc Kole Marc.Kole@bythehand.org 616.808.6906 Senior Director of Finance
Marilyn Cassells Marilyn.Cassells@bythehand.org 312.329.0705 Fund Development Coordinator
Markel Anderson Markel.Anderson@bythehand.org 815.614.0821 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Martha Metcalfe Martha.Metcalfe@bythehand.org 219.798.7643 Senior Reading Specialist
Maurice Reed Maurice.Reed@bythehand.org 708.942.9799 Team Leader: Austin
Megan Harvey Megan.Harvey@bythehand.org 907.978.5007 Fund Development Associate
Megan "Meg" Slama Megan.Slama@bythehand.org 763.657.6152 Team Leader: Austin
Michael Hoskins Michael.Hoskins@bythehand.org 773.629.0454 Team Leader: Englewood
Michael Perreca Michael.Perreca@bythehand.org 631.335.9183 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Michele Hoekstra Michele.Hoekstra@bythehand.org 708.772.8778 Senior Director of Learning
Michelle Bowen 312.778.2069 Team Leader Apprentice: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Miguel Rodriguez Miguel.Rodriguez@bythehand.org 312.523.5048 Director of Facilities
Mike Feltz Mike.Feltz@bythehand.org 312.320.7191 Senior Manager of Fund Development
Nancy Good Nancy.Good@bythehand.org 847.421.1576 Director of Fund Development
Omokhosen "Osen" Imoukhuede Omokhosen.Imoukhuede@bythehand.org 773.934.9698 Director of HR and Volunteer Department
Rebecca Bunn Bognet Rebecca.Bognet@bythehand.org 773.938.0663 Director of High School and College Programming
Richard Johnston Richard.Johnston@bythehand.org 407.733.7021 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Robin Tyrrell Robin.Tyrrell@bythehand.org 224.629.9561 CBK Academic Specialist
Rodney Smith Rodney.Smith@bythehand.org 708.539.2207 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Rodney Williams Rodney.Williams@bythehand.org 708.673.2890 Spiritual Development Specialist: Austin
Rosalyn Overton Rosalyn.Overton@bythehand.org 847.942.9979 Assistant Site Director: Englewood
Rudy Salt Rudy.Salt@bythehand.org 773.988.0479 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Ruth Raickett-Roberts Ruth.Roberts@bythehand.org 708.221.9886 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Sara “Sari” Mills Sara.Mills@bythehand.org 312.497.5484 Compassion and Crisis Specialist
Sarah James Sarah.James@bythehand.org 312.515.7772 Senior Program Operations Manager
Shanta Evans Shanta.Evans@bythehand.org 312.305.2630 Team Leader: Englewood
Sherrie Nelson Sherrie.Nelson@bythehand.org 773.331.8680 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Sparkle Washington Sparkle.Washington@bythehand.org 312.636.4387 CBK Activities Coordinator: Cabrini-Green
Susannah Schwarcz-Yount Susannah.Yount@bythehand.org 312.550.3737 Senior Director of Fund Development
Suzette Webb Suzette.Webb@bythehand.org 708.261.3303 Senior Manager of Fund Development
Tabitha Tabb Tabitha.Tabb@bythehand.org 773.868.7026 Team Leader: Englewood
Talisha Cheeks Talisha.Cheeks@bythehand.org 773.255.2052 Assistant Site Director: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Tamisha Ballenger Tamisha.Ballenger@bythehand.org 312.956.7383 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Tevin “Tev” Haynes Tevin.Haynes@bythehand.org 773.587.2158 Team Leader: Austin
Tiara Wilkinson Tiara.Wilkinson@bythehand.org 202.486.3173 Assistant Site Director: Altgeld-Murray
Tiffany Thompson Tiffany.Thompson@bythehand.org 405.264.6751 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Timothy Hughes Timothy.Hughes@bythehand.org 708.745.4382 Volunteer and HR Processing Analyst
Tobi Adewodu Tobi.Adewodu@bythehand.org 757.309.6248 Volunteer South Regional Manager
Toi Dickson Toi.Dickson@bythehand.org 773.870.1314 Team Leader: Austin
Uyioghosa (James) Ebomoyi Uyioghosa.Ebomoyi@bythehand.org 970.397.8142 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Valencia Carter Rucker Valencia.Carter@bythehand.org 708.270.4054 CBK Coach: Altgeld-Murray
Veneicia Duckett Veneicia.Duckett@bythehand.org 630.648.9747 Apprentice Team Leader: Englewood
Victoria Sledge Victoria.Sledge@bythehand.org 773.691.5725 CBK Coach: Englewood
Yasenia Roman Yasenia.Roman@bythehand.org 773.524.0464 Spiritual Development Manager: By The Hand/Moving Everest

By The Hand Club Locations

loading map - please wait...

By The Hand—Cabrini-Green: 41.899990, -87.636438
By The Hand—Altgeld-Murray: 41.658582, -87.597521
By The Hand—Austin: 41.888182, -87.754997
By The Hand—Englewood: 41.742544, -87.672646
By The Hand—Moving Everest: 41.888380, -87.755741
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand—Cabrini-Green
312 West Walton Street, Chicago, IL, 60610
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand—Altgeld-Murray
13015 S Ellis Ave, Chicago, IL 60827
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand—Austin
415 N Laramie Ave, Chicago, IL 60644
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand—Englewood
8301 S. Damen Ave., Chicago, IL 60620
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand—Moving Everest
416 N Laramie Ave, Chicago, IL 60644