Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in By The Hand Club For Kids. For additional information, please contact us using the information form below.

Please use the form below or the correspondence address below to contact us for any questions or feedback that you want to send us

Fields marked with an * are required


Staff Directory

Click on any column heading to sort the directory.

First Last Email Phone Department
Abdule Finner Abdule.Finner@bythehand.org 708.308.4312 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Abi Robinson abi.robinson@bythehand.org 317.696.9273 Team Leader: Austin
Addie Lesperance Addidanny.Lesperance@bythehand.org 860.977.7564 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Akeeysha Rodgers-Williams akeeysha.rodgers-williams@bythehand.org 773.317.5710 Team Leader: Austin
Alexis Collins Alexis.Collins@bythehand.org 708.488.8564 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Alissandra Cuevas Alissandra.Cuevas@bythehand.org 872.235.5332 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Allison Daze Allison.Daze@bythehand.org 312.636.2839 Fund Development Manager
Andre Cooper Andre.Cooper@bythehand.org 312.340.4996 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Andrew Everhart Drew.Everhart@bythehand.org 248.410.0453 Team Leader: Austin
Antoine Smith Antoine.Smith@bythehand.org 314.265.9865 CBK Coach: Altgeld-Murray
Antoine Scott antoine.scott@bythehand.org 773.454.9136 Facilities Manager
Anwar Smith Anwar.Smith@bythehand.org 312.860.2731 Managing Director of Operations
Ben Nussbaum Ben.Nussbaum@bythehand.org 630.414.7054 Fund Development Coordinator
Bernadette Ballenger Bernadette.Ballenger@bythehand.org 312.208.6094 Site Director: Austin
Bethany Arvan Bethany.Arvan@bythehand.org 312.305.2628 Director of Compassion and Crisis
Boman Bognet Boman.Bognet@bythehand.org 312.971.7348 Spiritual Development Specialist: Cabrini-Green
Brittany Jett Brittany.Jett@bythehand.org 773.946.1497 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Brittany Densieski Brittany.Densieski@bythehand.org 631.626.6205 CBK Coach: Englewood
Carl Bowers Carl.Bowers@bythehand.org 517.505.4251 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Chantria Morris Chantria.Morris@bythehand.org 708.539.5845 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Chris Ferrill Chris.Ferrill@bythehand.org 773.988.5071 Team Leader: Englewood
Cornell Ferrill Cornell.Ferrill@bythehand.org 773.559.7944 Team Leader: Englewood
Cory Collins Cory.Collins@bythehand.org 312.315.9862 Team Leader: Austin
Darion Williams Darion.Williams@bythehand.org 708.315.4272 Team Leader: Austin
Darrell Gordon darrell.gordon@bythehand.org 917.569.6400 Volunteer Coordinator: Austin
Darriah Springfield Darriah.Springfield@bythehand.org 214.853.1627 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Denise Patton Denise.Patton@bythehand.org 708.229.2280 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Denise Bouquet Denise.Bouquet@bythehand.org 847.373.2216 Reading Specialist: Englewood
Deonte Baker Deonte.Baker@bythehand.org 773.272.6438 Team Leader: Austin
Derek Leyendeckers Derek.Leyendeckers@bythehand.org 217.257.0400 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Dezsiree Jones Dezsiree.Jones@bythehand.org 630.886.9973 Assistant Site Director: Cabrini-Green
Donnita Travis Donnita.Travis@bythehand.org 312.305.2622 Founder & Executive Director
Dustin Brewer Dustin.Brewer@bythehand.org 312.478.4289 Volunteer South Regional Manager
Dwayne Moment Dwayne.Moment@bythehand.org 954.213.3141 CBK Program Manager
Dyquan Lynch Dyquan.Lynch@bythehand.org Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Ed Johnson Ed.Johnson@bythehand.org 312.515.3349 Spiritual Development Specialist: Englewood
Eddie Wilson Eddie.Wilson@bythehand.org 773.733.9837 Site Director: Englewood
Elisha Frison Elisha.Frison@bythehand.org 734.864.2038 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Elizabeth Pasichnyk Lizzy.Pasichnyk@bythehand.org 254.541.9440 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Emanuel Williams Emanuel.Williams@bythehand.org 773.870.2129 CBK Coach: Austin
Emily Na emily.na@bythehand.org 770.877.0369 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Eric Peng Eric.Peng@bythehand.org 224.805.3068 Volunteer North/West Regional Manager
Felix Bunn Felix.Bunn@bythehand.org 773.349.5380 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Fiona Grant Fiona.Grant@bythehand.org 312.882.6134 Team Leader: Austin
Gayinga Washington Gayinga.Washington@bythehand.org 773.414.7221 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Grena Pryor Grena.Pryor@bythehand.org 773.712.0955 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Helen Eng Helen.Eng@bythehand.org 773.916.6316 Reading Specialist: Cabrini-Green
Jaclyn Latourelle Jaclyn.Latourelle@bythehand.org 312.647.0876 Assistant Site Director: Austin
Jacquanda Jones Jacquanda.Jones@bythehand.org 773.910.3748 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Jamie Morriss-Benoit Jamie.Morriss@bythehand.org 773.418.7690 Assistant Site Director: Altgeld-Murray
Janelle Cole Janelle.Cole@bythehand.org 312.213.9279 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Jarvis Buchanan jarvis.buchanan@bythehand.org 217.929.1329 Team Leader: Austin
Jasmine Jaurigue Jasmine.Jaurigue@bythehand.org 847.529.5841 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Jayla Paulson jayla.paulson@bythehand.org 715.437.0295 Team Leader: Englewood
Jerry Hooks jerry.hooks@bythehand.org 773.916.0628 Facilities Assistant
John Morales John.Morales@bythehand.org 630.200.4355 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Jon Hane Jon.Hane@bythehand.org 312.636.0955 Spiritual Development Specialist: Altgeld-Murray
Joshua Larson Joshua.Larson@bythehand.org 815.298.6934 Team Leader: Englewood
Julie Cokenour Julie.Cokenour@bythehand.org 773.656.0764 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Julie Heth Julie.Heth@bythehand.org 630.640.3813 Director of Volunteer Development and HR
Khandi Simone simone.khandi@bythehand.org 480.266.6586 Team Leader: Englewood
LaDarious Beal Ladarious.Beal@bythehand.org 773.331.5309 Team Leader: Englewood
LaKimbra Arrington Lakimbra.Arrington@bythehand.org 312.929.8301 Team Leader: Austin
Lamont Washington Lamont.Washington@bythehand.org 773.891.8001 Site Director: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Larvon Birch Larvon.Birch@bythehand.org 312.731.0342 Volunteer Coordinator: Cabrini-Green
Latoya Pinson Latoya.Pinson@bythehand.org 312.636.2709 Senior Manager of Volunteer Development
Laura Carmer Laura.Carmer@bythehand.org 630.240.0019 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Lauren DeVries Lauren.Devries@bythehand.org 312.613.2911 Team Leader: Austin
Lawrence Thompson Lawrence.Thompson@bythehand.org 773.773.1587 Team Leader: Austin
Ledgure Herron Ledgure.Herron@bythehand.org 773.584.5124 Team Leader: Englewood
Lesley Morales Lesley.Morales@bythehand.org 312.813.8244 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Lisa Schilling lisa.schilling@bythehand.org 773.301.0606 Volunteer Coordinator: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Lucas Wittman Lucas.Wittman@bythehand.org 515.988.3553 Team Leader: Austin
Marc Kole Marc.Kole@bythehand.org 616.808.6906 Senior Director of Finance
Marcus McClain Marcus.McClain@bythehand.org 618.713.5448 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Margaret Brown Margaret.Brown@bythehand.org 630.667.3156 Reading Specialist: Austin
Marilyn Cassells Marilyn.Cassells@bythehand.org 312.329.0705 Fund Development Coordinator
Martha Metcalfe Martha.Metcalfe@bythehand.org 219.798.7643 Senior Reading Specialist
Maurice Reed Maurice.Reed@bythehand.org 708.942.9799 Team Leader: Austin
Megan Harvey Megan.Harvey@bythehand.org 907.978.5007 Fund Development Associate
Micah Carter Micah.Carter@bythehand.org 872.333.8816 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Micah Dennis Micah.Dennis@bythehand.org 773.426.3391 Team Leader: Austin
Michele Hoekstra Michele.Hoekstra@bythehand.org 708.772.8778 Senior Director of Learning
Miguel Rodriguez Miguel.Rodriguez@bythehand.org 312.523.5048 Director of Facilities
Myriyah Williams myriyah.williams@bythehand.org 773.658.6113 Compassion and Crisis Assistant
Nancy Good Nancy.Good@bythehand.org 847.421.1576 Director of Fund Development
Nealoni Fisher Nealoni.Fisher@bythehand.org 773.707.7052 Team Leader: Englewood
Ngozi Okoro Ngozi.Okoro@bythehand.org 708.400.3275 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Omokhosen "Osen" Imoukhuede Omokhosen.Imoukhuede@bythehand.org 773.934.9698 Site Director: Altgeld-Murray
Phil Hoy phil.hoy@bythehand.org Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Rachel Gallardo Rachel.Gallardo@bythehand.org 773.609.2510 Managing Director of Program Innovation
Rebecca Bunn Bognet Rebecca.Bunn@bythehand.org 773.938.0663 Director of High School and College Programming
Rodney Williams Rodney.Williams@bythehand.org 708.673.2890 Spiritual Development Specialist: Austin
Rodney Smith Rodney.Smith@bythehand.org 708.539.2207 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Rosalyn Overton Rosalyn.Overton@bythehand.org 847.942.9979 Assistant Site Director: Englewood
Rudy Salt Rudy.Salt@bythehand.org 773.988.0479 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Ruth Raickett-Roberts Ruth.Roberts@bythehand.org 708.221.9886 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Sarah James Sarah.James@bythehand.org 312.515.7772 Senior Program Operations Manager
Sarah Kooiman sarah.kooiman@bythehand.org 713.494.5357 Intern
Sean Flynn Sean.Flynn@bythehand.org 773.630.6918 CBK Coach: Englewood
Shanta Evans Shanta.Evans@bythehand.org 312.305.2630 Team Leader: Englewood
Sherrie Nelson Sherrie.Nelson@bythehand.org 773.331.8680 Team Leader: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Sparkle Washington Sparkle.Washington@bythehand.org 312.636.4387 CBK Coach: Cabrini-Green
Stephanie Cassell stephanie.cassell@bythehand.org Team Leader: Englewood
Steven Glover Steven.Glover@bythehand.org 312.805.3528 Site Director: Cabrini-Green
Susannah Schwarcz-Yount Susannah.Schwarcz-Yount@bythehand.org 312.550.3737 Senior Director of Fund Development
Suzette Webb Suzette.Webb@bythehand.org 708.261.3303 Senior Manager of Fund Development
Tabitha Tabb Tabitha.Tabb@bythehand.org 773.868.7026 Team Leader: Englewood
Taletha Cousins Taletha.Cousins@bythehand.org 815.483.9874 Volunteer Coordinator: Englewood
Talisha Cheeks Talisha.Cheeks@bythehand.org 773.255.2052 Assistant Site Director: By The Hand/Moving Everest
Tamisha Ballenger Tamisha.Ballenger@bythehand.org 312.956.7383 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Tatiana Scott tatiana.scott@bythehand.org 614.592.0821 CBK Coach: Austin
Tiffany Thompson Tiffany.Thompson@bythehand.org 405.264.6751 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Timothy Hughes Timothy.Hughes@bythehand.org 708.745.4382 Volunteer and HR Processing Analyst
Toi Dickson Toi.Dickson@bythehand.org 773.870.1314 Team Leader: Austin
Tracie Evans tracie.evans@bythehand.org 773.850.7343 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Tyler Proctor tyler.proctor@bythehand.org Team Leader: Englewood
Tyrise Brinson Tyrise.Brinson@bythehand.org 773.682.6382 Jr. High Program Coordinator
Ulyssia Dennis ulyssia.dennis@bythehand.org 773.234.6993 Human Resources Manager
Uyioghosa (James) Ebomoyi Uyioghosa.Ebomoyi@bythehand.org 970.397.8142 Team Leader: Cabrini-Green
Valencia Carter Valencia.Carter@bythehand.org 773.837.4753 CBK Coach: Altgeld-Murray
Victoria Marshall Victoria.Marshall@bythehand.org 708.674.8668 CBK Coach: Cabrini-Green
William Gill William.Gill@bythehand.org 773.546.8499 Team Leader: Altgeld-Murray
Yasenia Roman Yasenia.Roman@bythehand.org 773.559.2868 Spiritual Development Specialist: By The Hand/Moving Everest


By The Hand Club Locations

loading map - please wait...

By The Hand — Cabrini-Green: 41.899990, -87.636438
By The Hand — Altgeld-Murray: 41.658582, -87.597521
By The Hand — Austin: 41.888182, -87.754997
By The Hand — Englewood: 41.742544, -87.672646
By The Hand – Moving Everest: 41.888380, -87.755741
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand — Cabrini-Green
312 West Walton Street, Chicago, IL, 60610
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand — Altgeld-Murray
13015 S Ellis Ave, Chicago, IL 60827
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand — Austin
415 N Laramie Ave, Chicago, IL 60644
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand — Englewood
8301 S. Damen Ave., Chicago, IL 60620
marker icon
icon-car.png

By The Hand – Moving Everest
416 N Laramie Ave, Chicago, IL 60644